New Sharon Public Library book club meeting

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 1:30pm
The New Sharon Public Library will hold its book club meeting for an informal book discussion. For more information, visit the New Sharon Public Library's website at www.newsharoniowa.com.

More New Sharon Public Library events

Event When
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 1:30pm
New Sharon Public Library book club meeting Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022 @ 1:30pm